Sam Fender: Seventeen Going Under (Live Deluxe) 2CD

Seventeen Going Under (Live Deluxe) 2CD

Sam Fender

  • US$14.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 December 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Double CD Album
Double CD album featuring the original deluxe album plus additional B-sides and a bonus disc of live recordings from Sam’s sold-out show at London’s Finsbury Park Show.
Live From Finsbury Park (CD 2):
1 Will We Talk?  
2 Getting Started  
3 Dead Boys  
4 Mantra  
5 Better Of Me  
6 The Borders  
7 Spice  
8 Howdon Aldi Death Queue  
9 Get You Down  
10 Spit Of You  
11 Alright  
12 Play God  
13 The Dying Light  
14 Saturday  
15 Seventeen Going Under  
16 Hypersonic Missiles  
Seventeen Going Under Live Deluxe (CD 1):
1 Seventeen Going Under  
2 Getting Started  
3 Aye  
4 Get You Down  
5 Long Way Off  
6 Spit of You  
7 Last to Make It Home  
8 The Leveller  
9 Mantra  
10 Paradigms  
11 The Dying Light  
12 Better of Me  
13 Pretending That You’re Dead  
14 Angel In Lothian  
15 Good Company (Live)  
16 Poltergeists  
17 Howdon Aldi Death Queue  
18 The Kitchen (Live)  
19 Alright  
20 Wild Grey Ocean  
21 Little Bull Of Blithe