Sam Fender: Seventeen Going Under Standard Vinyl

Seventeen Going Under Standard Vinyl

Sam Fender

  • US$30.99
    Delivery from US$10.33

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 31 December 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Seventeen Going Under is the second studio album from Sam Fender.

Available on 11 track black vinyl.


1. Seventeen Going Under

2. Getting Started

3. Aye

4. Get You Down

5. Long Way Off

6. Spit Of You

7. Last To Make It Home

8. The Leveller

9. Mantra

10. Paradigms

11. The Dying Light